I am in love…..


……with a  chair!

Okay. So last week, I posted on the ADA site about the new Henmations Burlesque Chair.

Well today – I went and bought one…..and I absolutely love it!

The 22 different animations are great -so sexy and cute!

And I reckon that eventually it will pay for itself in tips (that’s what I told myself as I paid for it anyway)!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Jan 09, 2012 @ 09:12:09

    Nice sepia lens flare treatment..ahh, the magical world of photoshop awaits!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

