In that jazzy kind of mood….


Etta James

That’s who I have been listening to on Spotify, whilst noodling about in Second Life and working on the Second Life Stripper Secrets blog and the lessons that I teach for the ADA.

Her voice is amazing – strong but accessible. The songs are soulful & heart wrenching -from “At Last” to “I’ll dry My Tears”. And of course there’s the classic “I just wanna make love to you”.

And they just kind of sum up my mood at the moment. Writing the on going ‘Ole Devil’ saga is stirring up a lot of memories – and Etta just seems to be the perfect soundtrack to accompany my story.

So give her listen!

Leave a Reply

