Hair Addict Alert


"Falling Slowly" - Shag Hair. Modelled by yours truly!

 

I decided to go hair shopping this morning . No surprise there then . You know me. So – I had a quick look at Juicy Bomb to see if there were any hair recommendations and I came across the store ‘Shag’.

To my surprise I had never visited ‘Shag’ before. You would think that with a name like that and with it being a hair store, it would have least come up in one of my Second Life searches!

So – I paid it a quick visit and came across loads of styles that I liked – but ended up buying this one – “Falling Slowly”.  I chose the roots colour pack and opted for the butterscotch option.  I just fancied something a little different to my trademark blonde! What do you think?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 16:04:38

    I noticed this on you when you came over the other day… But a bit too lost in my own world to comment on your new look! I like you in brown, but I think I still love you in blonde 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

